Posted on

Are any of your products kosher?

This is a tricky one! You could certainly consider many of our products kosher, but our production facility is not certified kosher. There are, however, three general principles with which the Rabbis are concerned: That foods do not contain a mixture of meat and dairy products, that they have been treated according to specific laws – like killing animals with a minimum of pain for example – and that they do not contain ingredients which are considered to be inherently unfit, like pork and shellfish. We are happy to field any specific questions regarding our products if you need clarification for religious or any other purposes.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *